Check File Type - Latest Results

Files checked this week: 100,472
(refresh this page to update)

Latest Results for "7-zip"

Tue Jan 31 10:227-zip archive data, version 0.4
Mon Jan 23 20:287-zip archive data, version 0.3
Sat Dec 31 08:017-zip archive data, version 0.4 (XZ compressed data)
Sat Nov 26 11:377-zip archive data, version 32.4
Wed Oct 5 06:457-zip archive data, version 0.4 (gzip compressed data, last modified: Mon Sep 19 10:43:55 2022)
Thu Sep 15 03:137-zip archive data, version 0.4 (gzip compressed data, was "flag", last modified: Wed Sep 14 13:37:07 2022, from Unix)
Thu Sep 1 13:067-zip archive data, version 0.4 (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Tue Aug 23 15:257-zip archive data, version 0.2
Mon Jul 25 14:297-zip archive data, version 0.4 (Zip archive data, at least v?[0x30a] to extract)