Check File Type - Latest Results

Files checked this week: 100,172
(refresh this page to update)

Latest Results for "PostScript"

Tue Sep 20 14:46PostScript document text conforming DSC level 3.0, Level 3
Sat Sep 10 09:40PostScript document text conforming DSC level 3.0, type EPS
Wed Sep 7 16:04PostScript document text conforming DSC level 3.0
Thu Sep 1 05:05PostScript document text conforming DSC level 3.1, type EPS, Level 2
Thu Sep 1 05:04MacBinary III, busy, bozo, Mon Feb 6 00:28:16 2040 INVALID date, modified Mon Feb 6 00:28:16 2040, creator 'BPFB', type PostScript font "FuturBTLig", at 0x80 32702 bytes resource Mac OSX datafork font, PostScript
Thu Aug 25 12:41PostScript document text conforming DSC level 3.0, type EPS, Level 2
Thu Aug 18 07:04PostScript document text conforming DSC level 3.0, Level 2
Wed Aug 17 15:14PJL encapsulated PostScript document text
Mon Aug 15 10:25PostScript document text conforming DSC level 3.0, Level 1
Fri Aug 12 22:35PostScript document text conforming DSC level 2.0, type EPS

Next page