Check File Type - Latest Results

Files checked this week: 100,245
(refresh this page to update)

Latest Results for "RFC"

Tue Jun 15 07:01RFC 822 mail, ASCII text, with CRLF line terminators
Mon Jun 14 03:46RFC 822 mail, ASCII text, with very long lines, with CRLF line terminators
Thu Jun 10 01:02RFC 822 mail, UTF-8 Unicode text, with CRLF line terminators
Sat May 29 09:25RFC 822 mail, ASCII text, with very long lines, with CRLF line terminators (zlib compressed data)
Wed May 26 05:17RFC 822 mail, ASCII text, with very long lines
Fri May 21 16:34RFC 822 mail, ASCII text, with very long lines, with CRLF line terminators (gzip compressed data, max speed, from FAT filesystem (MS-DOS, OS/2, NT))
Mon May 10 19:05RFC 822 mail, ASCII text
Fri Apr 30 05:54RFC 822 mail, ASCII text, with CRLF line terminators (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Thu Apr 15 09:35RFC 822 mail, ISO-8859 text, with CRLF line terminators
Sat Mar 20 12:53RFC 822 mail, UTF-8 Unicode text, with very long lines, with CRLF line terminators

Next page