Check File Type - Latest Results

Files checked this week: 100,504
(refresh this page to update)

Latest Results for "PDF"

Thu Sep 23 08:33PDF document, version 1.7 (gzip compressed data, from FAT filesystem (MS-DOS, OS/2, NT))
Wed Sep 22 05:06PDF document, version 1.0 (zlib compressed data)
Tue Sep 21 13:00PDF document, version 8.\
Fri Sep 17 05:11PDF document, version 1.4 (gzip compressed data, from Unix)
Thu Sep 16 00:21PDF document, version .
Wed Sep 8 17:04TIFF image data, little-endian, direntries=20, height=2338, bps=762, compression=JPEG (old), PhotometricIntepretation=YCbCr, description=Kofax PDF Filter - version 3.75., orientation=upper-left, width=1648
Sun Aug 29 04:36PDF document, version .
Fri Aug 20 23:46PDF document, version 1.5 (Zip archive data, at least v?[0x314] to extract)
Wed Aug 18 00:23PDF document, version 1.4 (Zip archive data, at least v4.5 to extract)
Mon Aug 16 22:13PDF document, version 1.5 (gzip compressed data)

Previous page | Next page