Check File Type - Latest Results

Files checked this week: 100,577
(refresh this page to update)

Latest Results for "PDF"

Sun Apr 7 08:59PDF document, version 1.4 (Zip archive data, at least v1.0 to extract)
Sun Mar 31 11:00PDF document, version 1.7 (Zip archive data, at least v1.0 to extract)
Fri Mar 29 04:46PDF document, version 1.3 (gzip compressed data, from Unix)
Fri Mar 22 19:56PDF document, version 1.7 (Zip archive data, at least v?[0x314] to extract)
Thu Mar 21 23:34PDF document, version 1.5 (Zip archive data, at least v1.0 to extract)
Mon Mar 18 06:00PDF document, version .O
Thu Mar 14 08:37PDF document, version 1.3 (zlib compressed data)
Fri Mar 8 11:22PDF document, version 1.7 (gzip compressed data, max speed, from FAT filesystem (MS-DOS, OS/2, NT))
Wed Mar 6 11:59Composite Document File V2 Document, Little Endian, Os: Windows, Version 10.0, Code page: 1252, Locale ID: 3072, Revision Number: 1, Name of Creating Application: Smart PDF Creator Pro 6.1.0.426, Create Time/Date: Thu Dec 2 20:11:20 2021, Last Saved Time/Date: Thu Dec 2 20:11:20 2021, Number of Pages: 33, Number of Words: 0, Number of Characters: 0, Security: 0
Wed Mar 6 07:03PDF document, version 9.4

Previous page | Next page