Check File Type - Latest Results

Files checked this week: 32,626
(refresh this page to update)

Latest Results for "COFF"

Wed Oct 21 14:12MS Windows COFF Motorola 68000 object file
Sun Oct 18 21:41Hitachi SH big-endian COFF object file, no line number info, not stripped, 0 section, symbol offset=0x3f85167e, -1740807057 symbols, optional header size 63774
Mon Oct 12 09:56CLIPPER COFF executable C1 R1 not stripped - version 30 -Ctnc -Cdnc
Fri Oct 9 03:03Hitachi SH big-endian COFF object file, not stripped, 0 section, symbol offset=0xbed30400, 47449088 symbols, optional header size 9975
Thu Oct 8 04:11DOS/MBR boot sector, extended partition table (last) (VAX COFF executable not stripped - version 16959)
Tue Oct 6 12:33Intel 80386 COFF object file, no line number info, not stripped, 6 sections, symbol offset=0x1b4, 18 symbols
Thu Oct 1 11:44data (VAX COFF executable - version 24642)
Mon Sep 28 16:12data (VAX COFF executable not stripped)
Sat Sep 26 12:48CLIPPER COFF executable C1 R1 not stripped - version 762 -Cdnc -Csnc
Fri Sep 25 11:15Hitachi SH big-endian COFF object file, no relocation info, stripped, 2048 sections, symbol offset=0x7470065, 7209061 symbols, optional header size 114

Next page