Check File Type - Latest Results

Files checked this week: 100,232
(refresh this page to update)

Latest Results for "RAR"

Sat Jun 19 08:11RAR archive data, v5
Fri Jun 18 08:59RAR archive data, flags: EncryptedBlockHeader
Thu Jun 17 19:19RAR archive data, v4, os: Win32
Wed Jun 16 09:44RAR archive data, v4, os: Win32, flags: Solid
Wed Jun 9 06:30RAR archive data, v2.0, os: Win32
Wed May 19 01:18RAR archive data, v4, os: Unix, flags: RecoveryRecordPresent
Mon May 17 21:39RAR archive data
Fri May 14 14:06RAR archive data, v4, os: Unix
Thu May 6 00:30RAR archive data, v2.0, os: Unix
Thu Apr 29 04:24RAR archive data, v4, os: Win32, flags: ArchiveVolume NewVolumeNaming FirstVolume

Next page