Check File Type - Latest Results

Files checked this week: 100,009
(refresh this page to update)

Latest Results for "RAR"

Sat Sep 25 11:44RAR archive data, v5
Fri Sep 24 10:45RAR archive data, v4, os: Win32
Sat Sep 18 13:53RAR archive data, v4, os: Win32, flags: RecoveryRecordPresent
Mon Jul 26 02:06RAR archive data, flags: Locked EncryptedBlockHeader (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Mon Jul 12 21:43RAR archive data, v2.0, os: Win32
Thu Jun 24 11:01RAR archive data, v5 (Zip archive data, at least v2.0 to extract)
Tue Jun 22 19:55RAR archive data
Fri Jun 18 08:59RAR archive data, flags: EncryptedBlockHeader
Wed Jun 16 09:44RAR archive data, v4, os: Win32, flags: Solid
Wed May 19 01:18RAR archive data, v4, os: Unix, flags: RecoveryRecordPresent

Next page