Check File Type - Latest Results

Files checked this week: 100,271
(refresh this page to update)

Latest Results for "VAX"

Sun Jan 28 09:30DIY-Thermocam raw data (Lepton 2.x), scale 57549-61153, spot sensor temperature -126602430751430410240.000000, color scheme 231, minimum point enabled, maximum point enabled, calibration: offset -2302431562221735954558335582208.000000, slope 1784794834955813198495744.000000 (VAX COFF executable not stripped - version 23360)
Tue Jan 23 04:23data (VAX COFF executable not stripped - version 15840)
Mon Jan 22 15:22a.out VAX demand paged (first page unmapped) pure executable not stripped
Wed Jan 17 00:35data (VAX COFF executable not stripped - version 30850)
Mon Jan 15 05:54data (VAX COFF executable not stripped - version 23571)
Sun Jan 14 11:17zlib ERROR: invalid stored block lengths (VAX COFF executable not stripped - version 13366)
Sat Dec 23 10:47zlib ERROR: invalid distance too far back (VAX COFF executable not stripped)
Wed Dec 20 06:54PDF document, version 1.4 (VAX COFF executable)
Tue Dec 12 02:44, created: Sat May 6 09:54:45 2006, modified: Sat Mar 11 17:48:31 2028 (VAX COFF executable not stripped)
Mon Nov 27 07:57Microsoft Access Database (VAX COFF executable not stripped - version 16900)

Previous page | Next page